ECOEI Board of Trustees

24 January 2020

The Board of Trustees is the principal policy and decisionmaking body of the Institute.

The Board meets biennially by rotation in the National Territories of the Member States and consists of the following:

a) The Ministers of Education or any other Minister responsible for educational affairs of the Member States, 

b) ECO Secretary General,

c) President of ECOEI.